Page title

Upcoming events

21 Feb 2017 8:00 AM • HealthQuest, 300 Kenmount Road, St. John's
22 Feb 2017 10:00 AM • CBDC Boardroom, 21 Industrial Crescent, Suite 101, Carbonear
23 Feb 2017 8:30 AM • NLOWE Training Room, 2nd Floor, Regatta Plaza II, 84-86 Elizabeth Avenue, St. John's

2016 Winners

The 2016 Entrepreneur of the Year Awards were presented on Oct. 27, 2016 at the Sheraton Hotel Newfoundland in St. John's. The winners were:

RBC Royal Bank Entrepreneurial Excellence

Sharon Horan
FIT For Work and Atlantic Orthotics Ltd.
St. John's

Learn more about Sharon

Youth Entrepreneur of the Year

Sonja Maloney
Jumping Bean - Gander, Property Guys  - Gander & St. John's, and formerly Ultra Clear Water & Brewing Centre

Learn more about Sonja

Start-up Award

Jenny Smith
Ray Creative Agency
St. John's

Learn more about Jenny

Community Impact Award

Christina Dove
Newfoundland Chocolate Company
St. John's

Learn more about Christina

Innovation Award

Mandy Woodland
Mandy Woodland Law
St. John's

Learn more about Mandy

Visionary Award

Connie Parsons
Connie Parsons School of Dance
St. John's

Learn more about Connie

Export Award

Jill Knox Gosse & Lynne Wilson
Wreckhouse Productions
St. John's

Learn more about Jill & Lynne

Corporation of the Year Award

Seafair Capital Inc.

Learn more about Seafair Capital Inc.

Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions                     2nd Floor, Regatta Plaza | 84-86 Elizabeth Avenue | St. John's, NL | A1A 1W7                       1.888.NLOWE.11

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software